Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


February 08, 2003 - 11:26 a.m.

Puke n Exes

Woke up this morning when my cat jumped onto my chest. Panicking, I looked at the clock, kicking myself for not setting the alarm... 8:26 am... Shit, I'm late for work... Then it hit me: It's Saturday. Damn it! And I couldn't go back to sleep either...

Saw my ex again last night. Fuck, this is getting ridiculous. I don't think he saw me this time though - I was a sly one and slipped out the door... I'm getting sick of turning around only to see the back of his head, and not knowing if I should try to avoid him, try to acknowledge him, or try to ignore him. I wish I could just clear it up with him so at least it wouldn't be so damned awkward. And I've hung out with 3 friends in the past week or so that called me the next day to say: damn, I'm glad we left - my ex showed up a minute later... Not to mention running into a certain someone's ex in a bathroom one evening, and then wanting to puke instead of pee. Blach! WTF?! Night of the living exes - it's worse than a bad movie.

A woman had a seizure at the theater last night, right after my show, and a few minutes into the next one. She puked all over herself, and some other people too. The ambulance came and they continued right where they left off. Most of the cast was all for rescheduling or canceling... But "the show must go on..." Aww, sweet Mani Rose - poor dear, you got through it though! Mwaah!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com