Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


May 08, 2003 - 1:06 p.m.

It's sad...

Yet another kid got caught with pot at the school today. It's so sad. He thinks it's so cool because all the "cool" people in Santa Cruz say so... All the guys that hang out downtown, work construction, go to bars, etc... There's nothing wrong with blue-collar workers - they can be awesome people, but these kids have the potential to be brain surgeons (no, really!) and they're killing off brain cells quicker than they can learn a lesson... They're dumbing themselves down, lowering their expectations in themselves and in life... And it just makes me so sad.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com