Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


June 04, 2003 - 9:35 p.m.

I know you know, but you know...

I wrote this poem before we said those words. I gave it to you. And I thought I would run away then... I'm glad I didn't.

My lips drink in your kisses
and the oasis that is your skin.
My mind swirls and melts
as my body breathes you in.
This heat grows inside of me
Ever since you set the spark.
And from cinder, then to flame
Did you know what you would start?

There's a volcano ready to errupt
Its heart is my heart
Its mouth is my mouth

And you-
You are the core of my desire
Your touch has set my soul on fire
This volcano is a firebrand
and my heart has been marked for you
Words rise, bubbling up, forged in
the liquid fire running through.
The lava is my love
and it's burning true for you.

I know you know...
I think we both agree that actions speak louder than words...
Your voice is so soft, quiet...


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com