Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


July 18, 2003 - 8:03 p.m.

Please sir, can I have s'more?

I want more. More of everything good. And just to balance things out, I'll give up all the bad! Have we got a deal?!

:)

I want more time - time enough to complete the tasks and projects I assign to myself. Instead of things going unfinished because they've gone unstarted because I know I don't have the time!!!

I want more money. Not so I can be greedy, but so I can be generous.

I want more love, so that I can give more love in return. I love that exchange.

I want more time to write this entry...


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com