Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


May 05, 2003 - 9 p.m.

lil'big conversation

little voice:
you're doing it again...

Big Voice:
I know

little voice:
you just can't help it, huh?

Big Voice:
It's just so easy to do...

little voice:
is it too late?

Big Voice:
Well, the pattern's already emerged. See the long, winding threads, each one so thickly spun until you get to the end - some are frayed, and some are cut with such precision... But either way, they lead to nothing.

little voice:
why don't you just stop spinning? let a thread come to you?

Big Voice:
I think I'm too hard to find.

little voice:
maybe so

Big Voice:
Yeah...
Besides, I get bored just waiting.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com