Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


May 12, 2003 - 5:26 p.m.

arrrgh

Hum dee dum dum duuuuummmmmmm...

I'm getting my resume together, I'm looking at rental possibilities...

And I really haven't moved an inch.

I think I am impatient. Scratch that - i know that I am impatient.

Knowing that change is coming makes the NOW that much harder to deal with, and to sit through... I think I'm much better at crises, and sudden changes - because anticipation drives me nuts.

I want it all, and I want it NOW.

Or I may get disenchanted and give up on the whole idea.

Blah! One step at a time seems like such a tedious waste of energy.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com