Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


May 29, 2003 - 2:45 p.m.

Squishy goodness

I'm glad no one can see what I'm doing at my desk - it's a bit obscene. I've got gummi worms, and I'm sucking on them, getting them wet and sliding them back and forth between my lips...

I love gummi candies. puffy strawberry thingies, peach rings, gummi worms. I only eat candy very rarely. but i enjoy it sooo much. I think I tend to do that with a lot of things I like - try not to be a glutton.

Well hello world, I think all that is changing! I want to devour, and consume; I want to be the Big Pig of Pleasure!!!

Mmmmm, wonder if I'll get to do much devouring tonight...? *Sigh*


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com