Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


January 31, 2003 - 5:27 p.m.

FIST-F*CK-FRIDAY

Satan came to visit my school today. He possessed a kid, who ended up telling me to f*ck another student up the ass - and said student bent right over to show me where - and I ended up crying in my office when satan's spawn told his mother I was "raping" him - he didn't mean literally, but he was going for a play on the multiple meanings... Then while I was on stage, Satan got behind the wheel of a large dodge pick-up and rammed my car while it was parked on the street. Yay. Again - what's with my bad Car-ma?


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com