Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


February 24, 2003 - 9:18 p.m.

More or Less

No eloquence in my words. Never when I mean it... But what do I really mean? It can't be what you hear, or you wouldn't be spitting applesauce in my face ---
you'd be kissing me, until my face is raw from your unshaven chin, with the moon as your guide, the ocean would wave you on until you were here with me... you'd look at me and see who I am and not who you fear me to be... your eyes would light up with understanding - knowing that I am a beauty to behold, and that I want to be held by you. and only you. i don't want any substitute... seeing that there is nothing wrong with wanting more... even if it has to be unfulfilled, should it go unexpressed? It's not more time, it's what we do with it...
More than friends is usually only true if you were friends first... It's a lot harder to build both at the same time... especially when one doesn't have much time... The "more than" is actually "less than"... And if I had to make a choice I'd choose the less that is more - a real friend.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com