Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


February 25, 2003 - 11:52 p.m.

Universe inside my eyes

Forces in motion... Spinning around me. Do I curl up into a ball, or try to catch a firey star shooting across the sky? What do I want? It's harder when you actually have choices. Sometimes I wish I had less options - it would be easier to make decisions... How can I choose between passions, interests, desires, and dreams? I am paralyzed by having to choose. Why can't I have everything? Well, that's selfish - but will I settle for nothing because I can't make up my mind? It's time I start using my own forces... let them actually take me somewhere, or create something, instead of letting it all build up inside so that I walk around feeling like my skin is a thin barrier for my soul...


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com