Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


March 13, 2003 - 7:48 a.m.

Closer...

Now the sparks are gonna fly
'cos I'm turned on again
Burning up the future
Now the sparks are gonna fly
'cos I'm turned on again
Turning on the boosters
I'm taking off
I'm taking off
So come on Daisy don't drown me this time

-Catherine Wheel

I've got a thing for sparks lately - internal and external... I guess fire and sparks are intriguing to a lot of people... Catherine Wheel, Lamb, Tori Amos, Prodigy, Jimmi Hendrix, The Doors - lots of music from and for the flames.

I've got a bassy rhythm picking up momentum, rattling my brain but in a good way. I've got sound reverberating through my veins, a strength spun by each beat, each dream, each day.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com