Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


March 15, 2003 - 7:36 p.m.

Play Time

I got all dolled-up last night --- went to a going-away party for an old friend... Hadn't seen any of the people there for a while, so I ran a little experiment: I wore long hair. It worked a little too well, I think - no one even questioned it! But now I know that I can pull it off. How fun!

When it was time to say goodbye, I asked my buddy what he thought of my hair - he said he liked it - I told him it was fake, then I took it off and he thought it was creepy. Then he said he likes me with short hair better anyway... Hmmm. I dunno.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com