Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


April 17, 2003 - 2:40 p.m.

When is National Naked Day?

I'm getting all sorts of things done that I've been needing and meaning to do... I have huge black trash bags full of clothes and shoes to donate. It was pretty funny going through everything - anyone looking through a bag would think that at least 5 different people must have put their belongings into it - maybe I've had a few identity crises -
or maybe I'm just an alien. One of these days my slimey tentacles will finally emerge and we'll all see that I'm just not meant to wear clothes at all - I'll sprout a furry ass and grow scales. Bottom line is that I really hate clothes much of the time - except I depend on them because I'm always cold. I was sorely tempted to just throw out everything I own. Maybe the planet I'm really from is full of volcanic activity, and the only thing anyone ever wears is the occasional wet towel to cool off...
Aaaahhh, nakedness. Some day I'll own a huge expanse of property with a no-fly zone to protect the endangered birds I'll raise there, and I'll run around naked with the horses, jumping in and out of streams, basking on smooth stones absorbing the warmth of the sun, eating fruits and veggies from the vine, cuddling with bunnies, and playing a harp in the breeze...

I need a vacation.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com