Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


April 24, 2003 - 8:01 p.m.

Hope...

My toes are blue, my hands purple... Think I need to take a hot bath... I'm shivering, except for the warm tear on my cheak... but it quickly turns cold...

There are people in this world that shouldn't know pain. I really won't say no one should - not because I wish them harm, but because some people are better after having felt pain and learned something from it. But there are others, so fragile in their existence... They're angels - they have bright eyes and gleaming smiles. Their curiosity knows no end. They are dancing poetry and singing canvases... They love fiercely and delicately at the same time... Their laughter is like heaven, and their sorrow is like the sun vanishing from a noon-day sky. The world is magnified in every one of their senses. The average person would never notice what an angel notices - never see, touch, hear, taste, smell what an angel does - all the beauty, and all of the pain... The average person would never be hurt like an angel can be... And they'll never tell you about those things, because unless you're an angel, you just wouldn't understand...

To all the angels I've seen from afar, met for an instant, and will love for an eternity:

Please understand how much the world loves you, and needs you. Love it back - through yourself...


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com