Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


April 25, 2003 - 3:33 p.m.

Can't touch this

Huh... Numbers... 9 has always been my number... I wouldn't say lucky number - it's just my number...

Today at work I had 9 letters to mail home to kids. I grabbed exactly 9 sheets of stationary from the stack, 9 envelopes from the box, didn't even count them. I just knew it was right. Any other number and I would have counted them out - but with nine I just know - I don't have to check.

We're drawn to eachother - nine and me. Nine rhymes with mine, and I like that. 9 is mine. You can't have it.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com