Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


April 30, 2003 - 5:16 p.m.

cylinders are spinning - get in gear!!!

I dip my fingers in everything - just to get a taste... My right thumb might be travelling, my pinky might be poetry. Whenever I get the urge, I just suck on a digit to experience something I've enjoyed... Problem is, I'm running out of digits - I've moved onto toes - and there's so much more that I want to taste and remember...

Maybe it's time I take the dive - dunk my whole body and being into something - let the flavor seep into my pores, instead of remaining on the tip of a digit...


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com