Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


May 01, 2003 - 12:20 p.m.

In case you hadn't a clue...

Always wanting more...
You let me enjoy you, shamelessly.
You fill me up with giggles and sighs.
In your arms I can be me,
And you - I wouldn't change a thing.

You've cast a spell...
That silly tickling thread at the start, now blankets my heart in charms.
This thickness I must wade through in all my thoughts of you,
It's sticky sweet and soft as a warm whisper, caressing me, undressing me, taunting me when you're too far...
I've erased the miles in my mind, you're simply right there, all the time...

If this isn't love, someone stole my heart and replaced it with a purring kitten...

*I'm applying for a job: kissing you, full time, with benefits.*

Okay... back to work!

So, now, what are you gonna do?


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com