Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


May 05, 2003 - 2:05 p.m.

Lard Ass! Lard Ass! Lard Ass!

It was pretty wierd to bring a full lazagna lunch plate back to the office, sit down to eat, and be literally cheered on by students and hounded by teachers (who were really just hoping I wouln't be able to eat it all, so I'd share it with them!) It was almost like a pie-eating contest - only I was the only participant. People are always so surprised to see me eating because I guess I look like I don't. It kinda sucks because then they move on to thinking I'm on drugs.

Food puts me in a better mood... Always. If I'm grumpy, give me a cookie, or an ice cream cone, or a bowl full of pasta...

***

J*b opening: massage therapyst. must be willing to travel, and work for smiles, oohs, and ahhhs. please send a list of your qualifications, and preferably have a name beginning with a "B"

;)


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com