Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


July 01, 2003 - 8:12 p.m.

I'd ask for forgiveness,

BUT, I really don't care if this makes me a terrible person:

I can't wait for the day that I won't ever have to see, or talk to my sister again. She and her boyfriend are loathsome human beings. They don't care about themselves, eachother, or anyone else, including their children.

Being in the same house with them is like a disease eating away at my sanity.

I need out, I want out, and I do believe the feeling is mutual.

Just a few more days...

And then - Relief.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com