Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


February 09, 2004 - 10:23 p.m.

oh, and, um,

I do hope you realize that you can be just as passive-aggressive as I sometimes...



February 07, 2004 - 9:12 p.m.

Choices

I would be lying if I said I don't consider suicide an option... almost every day.



February 07, 2004 - 2:09 p.m.

Soggy Toast

So, I was enjoying a late Saturday morning breakfast with my lovey-dovey... And I bit into my soggy, jam-slathered toast, and one of my teeth decided to crack. I have a sharp, gaping hole between two of my teeth now...

How can I not let this ruin my day?


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com