Eyebloom's Diary

Newest Entry

Older Entries

Contact Me

Diaryland


April 05, 2004 - 8:14 p.m.

Any day now...

I will be sitting in a rocking chair on a porch, with my teeth in the jar next to me, cataracts clouding my eyes so that children think I'm a mystic at best and a witch at worst, straggley hair of my own matching the straggley hair of my 4 cats, enjoying the last bit of sunlight I can feel instead of see before the breeze cuts through my knit shawl and I must creak my way into my house to feed the cats, have a spot of tea, turn on the electric blanket and remember...

And I will be so glad that I had a friend named Jenny who took me to a knitting circle when we were young and vigorously making our way to becoming...



March 26, 2004 - 5:28 p.m.

Dar dar dar dar

I've made more efforts to be social in the past few weeks... I am glad of this... I feel like maybe, just maybe, I may not be a complete social moron after all...

What is not so good is that I became exhausted from not getting enough sleep...

i wanna make music.



March 18, 2004 - 8:49 p.m.

Tunnel Vision

Okay - so my pics may be sloppy right now - but at least I'm using my camera... I'm shooting while driving - gimme a break!!! :)


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read 

other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a 

friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com